Back to overview

Horizon scanning for potential invasive non-native species across United Kingdom Overseas Territories

Unfortunately the abstract isn't available in English yet.


Number of pages 12
Volume 16
Magazine issue 1
Pages (to-from) 1-12
Type A1: Web of Science-article
Category Research
Magazine Conservation Letters
Issns 1755-263X
Language English

@book{c144f0a3-deba-40dc-a742-5bd75437c706, title = "Horizon scanning for potential invasive non-native species across United Kingdom Overseas Territories", author = "Wayne Dawson and Jodey M. Peyton and Oliver L. Pescott and Tim Adriaens and Elizabeth J Cottier-Cook and Danielle S Frohlich and Gillian Key and Chris Malumphy and Angeliki F. Martinou and Dan Minchin and Niall Moore and Wolfgang Rabitsch and Stephanie L. Rorke and Elena Tricarico and Katharine M. A. Turvey and Ian J. Winfield and David K. A. Barnes and Diane Baum and Keith Bensusan and Frederic J. Burton and Peter Carr and Peter Convey and Alison I. Copeland and Darren A. Fa and Liza Fowler and Emili García‐Berthou and Albert Gonzalez and Pablo González-Moreno and Alan Gray and Richard W. Griffiths and Rhian Guillem and Antenor N. Guzman and Jane Haakonsson and Kevin A. Hughes and Ross James and Leslie Linares and Norbert Maczey and Stuart Mailer and Bryan Naqqi Manco and Stephanie Martin and Andrea Monaco and David G. Moverley and Christine Rose-Smyth and Jonathan Shanklin and Natasha Stevens and Alan J.A. Stewart and Alexander G. C. Vaux and Stephen J. Warr and Victoria Werenkaut and Helen E. Roy", year = "2022", doi = "", language = "English", series = "Conservation Letters", publisher = "", number = "1", address = "België", }


Wayne Dawson
Jodey M. Peyton
Oliver L. Pescott
Tim Adriaens
Elizabeth J Cottier-Cook
Danielle S Frohlich
Gillian Key
Chris Malumphy
Angeliki F. Martinou
Dan Minchin
Niall Moore
Wolfgang Rabitsch
Stephanie L. Rorke
Elena Tricarico
Katharine M. A. Turvey
Ian J. Winfield
David K. A. Barnes
Diane Baum
Keith Bensusan
Frederic J. Burton
Peter Carr
Peter Convey
Alison I. Copeland
Darren A. Fa
Liza Fowler
Emili García‐Berthou
Albert Gonzalez
Pablo González-Moreno
Alan Gray
Richard W. Griffiths
Rhian Guillem
Antenor N. Guzman
Jane Haakonsson
Kevin A. Hughes
Ross James
Leslie Linares
Norbert Maczey
Stuart Mailer
Bryan Naqqi Manco
Stephanie Martin
Andrea Monaco
David G. Moverley
Christine Rose-Smyth
Jonathan Shanklin
Natasha Stevens
Alan J.A. Stewart
Alexander G. C. Vaux
Stephen J. Warr
Victoria Werenkaut
Helen E. Roy